top of page

7月28日週日

|

將軍澳運動場副場

將軍澳海濱長廊7公里社區跑

將軍澳海濱長廊7公里社區跑
將軍澳海濱長廊7公里社區跑

時間和地點

2024年7月28日 上午9:00 – 上午11:30

將軍澳運動場副場, 寶康路,坑口,香港

關於本活動

『RUN ON溫社區跑計劃』是膳動衡(FOODSPORT)以跑步為主要元素的一系列卡路里(食物)籌集活動,應用運動轉化食糧的概念,您所消耗的卡路里將會化為幫助人的能量,實行身體力行幫助他人,讓運動流的每一滴汗變得更有意義! 在籌集食物的同時,參加者可以透過『RUNON溫』走遊各區各地的大街小巷,欣賞各區的特色建築物,接觸周遭的人和事,感受社區的脈搏,真真正正地享受跑步帶來的樂趣。我們亦以「為跑釐定新目標」的精神,致力培養大眾對跑步的興趣,給予他們挑戰自己、建立自信及強健身心,為他們的人生釐定目標。


迎接夏日的來臨,讓我們一同享受陽光下的奔跑!7月份社區跑我們很榮幸與本地運動服裝品牌AKIV的AKIV Urban Run跑團攜手合作,參加者可以在專業團隊帶領下,享受一場專業而充滿活力的運動體驗。這次路線將沿著將軍澳海濱兩岸跑,讓您盡情一次過欣賞將軍澳海濱兩岸三橋不同的獨特設計和迷人的海景。更讓人期待的是,我們還會帶大家穿越最新啟用的將軍澳海濱南橋,在這座特色的南橋打卡欣賞將軍澳的動人景觀。


《今季受惠機構 - RUN Hong Kong》

RUN 是一家基於香港的非牟利機構,RUN的三個英文字母分別代表「Rebuild」(重建)、「Unite」(團結)和「Nurture」(培養),開宗明義地道出機構致力支援弱勢難民的目標,是希望透過體育運動、教育等方式,令他們的身心變得更健康強壯、包容彼此差別團結一致,互持互助一起成長。以實現更有希望的未來。機構以體育運動為跳板,教育為基礎,幫助難民在香港及其他地區重新開展安全和有尊嚴的生活,尤其是女性,建立心理復原力並培養自力更生的能力。

官方網站 : https://www.runhk.org/


《名額》

200人,報名從速

每位參加者登記可同時填多一位朋友/家人的資料 (如報名人數超過預定名額,大會將隨機選擇入選名單)


《費用》

全免


《年齡限制》

必須 8歲或以上

(18歲以下的參加者必須有一名家長陪同參與)


《路線及距離》

將軍澳運動場副場 > 寶康路 > 海濱長廊 > 將軍澳海濱公園 > 將軍澳跨灣大橋 > 將軍澳南海濱長廊 > 將軍澳海濱南橋 > 海濱長廊 > 寶康路 > 將軍澳運動場副場 (大約7公里)


《路線難度》

★★★★☆(五粒星為最難)


《路線平坦度》

★★☆☆☆(五粒星為最平坦)


《行李寄存》

集合地點設有「有限度」的寄存服務。建議各參與者盡量輕便及勿携帶貴重物品,小心保管個人財物;運動場也提供儲物櫃租借服務。

FOODSPORT不會為任何寄存的物件負上責任。


《補給》

建議各參加者自備水,集合點附近設有水機補給,參加者可於出發前補充所需水量。


《卡路里計算方法》

大會會按照您的運動時間及強度來簡單計算您的卡路里總消耗。所有參加者是次活動內所消耗的卡路里轉化成食糧,並於本季的「食物捐贈義工活動」分享至受惠機構「RUN Hong Kong」及對象手上。

​​

《健康及安全提示》

  1. 參加者需跟據當日個人健康情況以衡量是否合適出席活動。倘若於活動前身體感到任何不適,建議應先諮詢醫生意見後自行決定是否出席活動。於活動期間如有任何不適,請即向附近的工作人員求助。
  2. 建議參加者在活動前兩小時內不要進食,以減低腸胃不適的情況發生。活動前亦應避免進食肥膩或高纖食物,可攝取碳水化合物以補充體力。
  3. 參加者應穿適當的運動服裝 (運動鞋、運動tee、運動褲等...)。
  4. 請留意活動當日的天氣情況做好預防措施,例如使用防曬用品等。
  5. 集合點附近設有洗手間。
  6. 如有需要,請自行攜帶消毒清潔用品保持雙手整潔 ( 如:酒精洗手液, 消毒濕紙巾..)
  7. 空氣質素健康指數:請留意環保署的空氣質素健康指數(AQHI),尤其當健康風險級別達高、甚高或嚴重的水平時,建議參加者應先諮詢醫生意見是否適合參與戶外活動。
  8. 參加者請自行衡量出席的風險,出席本活動即代表他/她是自願參與,並願意自行承擔所有責任。參加者一旦因在往返場地或活動中受到任何財物損失、受傷或死亡,主辦機構及其他有關機構均毋須負上任何責任。

《重要事項》​

  1. 參加者登記及出席本活動即代表他/她是自願參加,並願意自行承擔所有責任。參加者一旦因在往返場地或活動中受到任何財物損失、受傷或死亡,主辦機構及其他有關機構均毋須負上任何責任。
  2. FOODSPORT會將您的個人資料依照「個人資料(私隱)條例」的有關條文處理及保密。您所提供的資料 (包括姓名、電話及電郵地址)將用於FOODSPORT產品及活動推廣用途,包括(但不限於) 產品、推廣活動、優惠、講座、運動訓練班等等資訊。在任何情況下,FOODSPORT均不會向第三者披露您的個人資料。如閣下不欲FOODSPORT將您的個人資料用於宣傳推廣用途,請於提供資料時註明,或隨時電郵至info@foodsportfoundation.org,標題寫上”unsubscribe”或 ”取消訂閱”。
  3. FOODSPORT將會視乎活動當日實際天氣及環境情況保留活動是否需要取消或改期決定,於當日活動前兩小時或之前於FOODSPORT Facebook專頁(www.facebook.com/foodsport.hk) 通知,恕不另行通知,懇請參加者留意。
  4. 如有任何爭議,一切以FOODSPORT之決定為準。

《惡劣天氣安排》​

        1. 如活動當天懸掛三號或以上颱風、雷暴警告、黃色 / 紅色 / 黑色暴雨訊號,主辦單位於當日活動前兩小時或之前於facebook專頁  (www.facebook.com/foodsport.hk) 公佈活動是否需要取消或改期,恕不另行通知,懇請參加者留意。

        2. 活動舉行期間如遇天氣不穩,基於參加者及導師安全理由,我們將安排大家於有蓋地方暫躲,直至雨勢減弱後才繼續。

活動登記

  • 登記名額

    銷售結束: 7月19日 下午12:00
    HK$0.00
  • 捐款支持膳動衡慈善基金

    銷售結束: 7月19日 下午12:00

    您的捐款將資助我們的社區運動計劃和食物援助計劃,讓更多人接觸到運動,並為有需要的人提供健康和營養的食物。 捐款港幣$100以上可獲扣稅。

    $
    +服務費

總計

HK$0.00

分享此活動

bottom of page

top of page

Sun, Jul 28

|

Tseung Kwan O Secondary Sports Ground

Tseung Kwan O Waterfront Promenade 7km Community Run

Tseung Kwan O Waterfront Promenade 7km Community Run
Tseung Kwan O Waterfront Promenade 7km Community Run

Time & Location

Jul 28, 2024, 9:00 AM – 11:30 AM

Tseung Kwan O Secondary Sports Ground, Po Hong Rd, Hang Hau, Hong Kong

About the event

"FOODSPORT Community Run" is a series of Calorie Drive Street Running Programme by FOODSPORT centered around running. It applies the concept of converting exercise into food aid, where the calories you burn contribute to helping others. By actively participating, you turn every drop of sweat into meaningful assistance for those in need. Alongside food collection, participants can explore various streets and alleys across different neighborhoods, enjoying the unique architecture, interacting with local people and events, and experiencing the pulse of the community. Truly embracing the joy of running, we aim to foster public interest in running with a spirit of setting new goals, encouraging self-challenge, building confidence, and promoting physical and mental well-being as part of their life goals.

Welcome the arrival of summer and let's enjoy a run under the sunshine together! This month, we are excited to collaborate with AKIV Urban Run team. Participants will have the opportunity to experience a professional and dynamic running event led by expert guides. The route will take you along the Tseung Kwan O waterfront, where you can admire the spectacular bridge and charming sea views. What's more, we will also traverse the newly opened Tseung Kwan O Promenade South Bridge, offering panoramic views of the bay and its captivating scenery.

《SEASON 3 BENEFICIARY - RUN Hong Kong》

RUN is a Hong Kong-based nonprofit. RUN stands for Rebuild, Unite, and Nurture. It speaks to our goal to support vulnerable refugees to rebuild their mental and physical strength, unite across differences as a community, and nurture each other through sport, education, and beyond, particularly women, to build resilience and nurture self-reliance for a more hopeful future.

Website: https://www.runhk.org/

《QUOTA》

200pax, Limited quota, Sign up now

*Each participant can fill one more friend/family information per registration

(If over the limited, will randomly select the name list)

《FEES》

FREE

《AGE》

8 years old or above

*Participants under the age of 18 MUST be accompanied by one parent to participate

《ROUTE AND TOTAL DISTANCE》

Tseung Kwan O Secondary Sports Ground > Po Hong Rd > Promenade

> Tseung Kwan O Waterfront Park > Tseung Kwan O Cross Bay Bridge > Tseung Kwan O South Waterfront Promenade > Tseung Kwan O Promenade Southern Bridge > Promenade > Po Hong Rd > Tseung Kwan O Secondary Sports Ground (Est. 7km)

《ROUTE DIFFICULTY》

★★★★☆(Five stars as most difficult)

《ROUTE INCLINE / DECLINE LEVEL》

★★☆☆☆(Five stars as most flat surface)

《BAG DROP》

Limited bag drop will be provided on-site and the sports field also offers locker rental services.

*Please come light and don’t bring a valuables and to keep personal belongings carefully. FOODSPORT will not be responsible for any deposited items.

《WATER SUPPLY》

Runners are encouraged to bring your own water bottles for drinks. The meeting point has water dispensers available.

《HOW TO CALCULATE YOUR CALORIES》

FOODSPORT will calculating your calorie loss according to your personal data (Such as weight, gender, age etc.), the exercise intensity and duration. All burnt calories will be converted into the equivalence amount of calories worth of food for donation to our beneficiary "RUN Hong Kong" and the needy directly.

《HEALTH AND SAFTY ADVICE》

  1. Participants should make sure their health conditions are suitable for the event. Without sufficient rest or feeling unwell before the event, runners should seek medical advice in advance and consider not to attend. During the run, do seek help from the volunteers if you are feeling unwell.
  2. Participants are advised to stop eating two hours before the event. You should also avoid foods that are too fatty or that have too much fiber. Eat carbohydrates to absorb energy.
  3. Participants are advised to wear proper sportswear for the event (Trainers, running tee and shorts)
  4. Participants are advised do take protective measures against UV and cold, such as applying sunscreen and wear appropriate clothing.
  5. Have lavatory is available at Meet-up Point.
  6. If necessary, please bring your own disinfection and cleaning supplies to keep your hands clean (such as: alcohol hand sanitizer, disinfectant wipes..)
  7. Please take note of the Air Quality Health Index (AQHI), especially when the Health Risk Category reaches high, very high or serious. Please consult medical advice to decide whether to participate in outdoor activities.
  8. Participants register and attend this event, which represents that he / she is voluntary, and are willing to bear all the responsibility. The organizers and other relevant agencies are not required to bear any responsibility or any property damage or lost, injury or death.

《IMPORTANT NOTES》

  1. Participants register and attend this event, which represents that he / she is voluntary, and are willing to bear all the responsibility. The organizers and other relevant agencies are not required to bear any responsibility or any property damage or lost, injury or death.
  2. FOODSPORT will use your personal information and any photos / videos taken from the event in accordance with the "Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance," the relevant provisions and confidential. The information you provide (including name, telephone number and email address) will be used to FOODSPORT's products and activities to promote the use, including (but not limited to) products, promotional activities, concessions, seminars, sports training, etc. information. In any case, FOODSPORT will not disclose your personal information to third parties. If you do not wish your personal information be used for promotional purposes, please indicate when providing information, or feel free to email to info@foodsportfoundation.org, title written on the "unsubscribe".
  3. FOODSPORT will consider the event cancel which is according to the on-site situation and environment condition.  Participants will NOT be informed individually on the event updates. Therefore, please stay tune with our Facebook Page (www.facebook.com/foodsport.hk).
  4. In case of any dispute, FOODSPORT reserves the rights on all final decisions.

《BAD WEATHER ARRANGEMENT》

  1. On event day, if typhoon 3 or above typhoon signal, Red / Black Rainstorm Warning is issued, the organizer(s) will make announcement on FOODSPORT Facebook Page (www.facebook.com/foodsport.hk) at least TWO (2) hours prior, to confirm the event status. Participants will NOT be informed individually on the event updates. Therefore, please stay tune with our Facebook Page.
  2. During the event, in case of weather instability, due to the safety of the participants and trainer, we will find shelter at a covered and safe ground until the rain eased off before continuing.

Event Registration

  • Event Registration

    Sale ends: Jul 19, 12:00 PM
    HK$0.00
  • Donate to FOODSPORT FOUNDATION

    Sale ends: Jul 19, 12:00 PM

    Donate and support FOODSPORT FOUNDTION. Your donations will fund our community sport and food assistance program, making sport accessible to more, feeding healthy and nutrition food to those in need. Donation above HK$100 are tax deductible.

    $
    +Service fee

Total

HK$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page